New Music Friday: 15 June 2018

Its Friday so its time for five brand new tracks to get their first spin on the hour every hour from 9am. We’ll keep playing these tracks on New Zealand Net Radio, home of streaming radio ad free 24/7 throughout New Zealand.

Lily Allen – Lost My Mind






Amy Shark – Don’t Turn Around






Lykke Li – Last Piece






Ruel – Younger






Sugarland – Babe ft. Taylor Swift

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.